ddf0b331c3 · 移除 CI(Gitea runner 已弃用,主库迁移 GitHub) · Updated 2026-09-29 12:38:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?