b62ec5dbe6 · chore: 暂存更改 · Updated 2026-09-19 15:51:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?