e49a2f8f03 · feat: remove power monitoring feature · Updated 2026-09-12 12:23:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?